A brand new outfit again on a brand new blog! I have to say I am really curious about the expectation people have about this blog. I’m trying my best for the (future) readers of this blog, as I did for this post. I wear the well known (I assume that) top of the recent Balmain x H&M collection. I like wearing the top because it looks very chic but can be worn to more casual occasions though. The top fits better with some pants rather than a skirt (but I really liked the combination with a red skirt as worn in the campaign of Balmain x H&M). The bag is a Versace Jeans and the beautiful sunset light made it look like I wore a golden bag. How cool. I prefer to style it with black pants (unknown), and mules of French Connection.

IMG_4096 (1)IMG_4037 (1)foto1IMG_4036 (1)

Top: Balmain x H&M

Bag: Versace Jeans

Shoes: French Connection

 

 

With love,

Lucia

