This is the first post of my brand new blog ‘La Zelandese’. La Zelandese is a blog about style and fashion. As I made the distinction between style and fashion at the about page, I will mention here again that the aim of this blog is to show you to use fashion to create your own style. This blog will show you my way of using fashion in creating my personal style!

If you’re still like ‘What on earth does ‘La Zelandese’ mean?’ you can check the about page.

By means of a preview of the format of this blog, you’ll find a couple of pictures below. I’ll post mainly about fashion and style, but sometimes I will blog about other things I do in life, for example posting a picture of a painting I might be working on at that moment.

 

Hope you enjoy and will keep following me!

Lucia

 

